Home

HOTEL/APPARTEMENTS

RESTAURANT/PIZZERIA

SPA/WELLNESS

The Hotel des Alpes welcomes You in the Hearth of Graubünden, in the beautiful Flims. Flims is marked by an amazing and diverse landscape. Besides of the Winter sport fans, during the Summer, all the bikers and hikers are  welcome by us.

We are an uncomplicated, partially new renovated 3 Star Hotel and offer besides to Studios and rustically rooms, also Standard – and Superior double bedrooms. All rooms own a private balcony, and many of them have views to the mountains

Swimming pool and Sauna, as well as free internet access, TV and Phone, close our offers to smooth it up.

Our outdoor parking spaces are reserved for the Restaurant visitors, but we have around 40 underground park spaces available by reservation and an extra charge.

The post bus station Flims Waldhaus Caumasee is just nearby the hotel. That bus station is likewise the departure point for the shuttle bus Flims - LAAX - Falera, the famous ski and hiking areas from the zone. After 15 minutes, you reach the unique Caumasee, that fascinates through his turquoise and crystal clear water.

.

mountain special

Visit Us On Facebook

Home

Hotel des Alpes
Gastlichkeit
der Extraklasse

HOTEL/APPARTEMENTS

RESTAURANT/PIZZERIA

SPA/WELLNESS

Das Hotel des Alpes begrüsst Sie im Herzen von Graubünden, im wunderschönen Flims. Flims ist geprägt, durch eine grossartige und vielfältige Landschaft. Nebst den Wintersportlern sind bei uns auch die Biker und Wanderer im Sommer herzlich willkommen.

Wir sind ein unkompliziertes, teilweise neu renoviertes 3 Sterne Hotel und bieten nebst Studios und Rustikalen Zimmern auch Standard – und Superior Doppelzimmer an. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon, viele mit Bergsicht.

Ein Schwimmbad und eine Sauna sowie kostenloser Internetzugang, TV und Telefon runden das Angebot ab.

Unsere Aussenparkplätze sind für die Restaurantbesucher reserviert. Ca. 40 Tiefgaragenplätze sind gegen Reservation und Aufpreis buchbar.

Die Posthaltestation Flims Waldhaus Caumasee liegt direkt neben dem Hotel. Ebenso fährt dort der kostenlose Shuttlebus Flims -LAAX - Falera zu den bekannten Ski- bzw. Wandergebieten ab. In 15 Gehminuten erreichen Sie den einzigartigen Caumasee, dieser fasziniert durch sein türkisfarbenes und kristallklares Wasser.

Visit Us On Facebook